Church Staff

Jim and Sherry Harris
Office Administrator
Jody Brancamp

Ministry Leaders

Malcom and Bianca Pettis
Volunteer Director
Kids Ministry Directors
Sherwin and Dena Amacher
Women’s Ministry Director
Sherry Harris
Nursery Director
Caitlin Saul
Hospitality Team Leader
John Saul
Zeke and Madaline Brown
Worship and Video
Roe and Veronica Casanova
Security Director
Scott Frahm
Marriage Ministry
Jorge and Theresa Quintanilla
Bradley and Maria Kinder
Toddler Minister